1. skip navigation

        School Sport Survey #2

        As you may recall, we conducted a survey looking at the impact of COVID-19 on school sport and how the experiences of those involved can help shape the future of high school sport - thank you to all who participated in the survey.  It certainly provided some very helpful information, which we presented to the 14 Districts across the province, to the SHSAA Board of Directors, and to the Saskatchewan School Board Association at their spring assembly – all of which were very well received.

        We now invite your participation as we conduct a follow up survey looking at the experiences of those involved in high school sport after it returned in the 2021-2022 school year. We hope that hearing from high school student-athletes, coaches, administrators, parents of high school student-athletes, and high school officials after school sport resumed this past year will provide us with an understanding of how everyone’s experiences were, and also learn what worked and what didn’t, so we can look to improve or make changes where need be.

        Thank you for the generosity of your time and energy in completing this anonymous online questionnaire: https://www.surveymonkey.ca/r/Y5S6CSX.

        SHSAA 75th Anniversary - Positive High School Sport Stories

        SHSAA continues to plan for our 75th Anniversary Celebration (2022-23).  We would like to collect as many positive high school sport stories as possible to highlight high school sport!  Athletes, coaches, officials, volunteers, parents, administrators, spectators, or anyone who makes Saskatchewan High School Sport what is today is invited to please use this link to submit your story!!!


        74th SHSAA AGM

        Notice of AGM


        Activity Report

        Resolution Results

        2021 December Minutes

        2021 AGM Minutes

        U of S Presentation

        Multicultural Council of Saskatchewan Presentation

        Board of Directors - Election Results
                  Officials': Ken Parker
                  Section 1: Lance Morrison
                  Section 3: Ryan Trumbley
                  Regina: Sandra Surkan
                  Women's (1-year term): Angelin Comfort